An Examination of Competition in the Wireless Market
Full Committee Hearing

Full Committee
Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Dirksen 226
Presiding: Senator Klobuchar
Open in New Window

Member Statements

  1. Senator Patrick Leahy (D - VT)


  1. Eric Graham
    Senior Vice President
    Strategic Relations Cellular South, Inc.
    Ridgeland , MS
  2. Roslyn Layton
    Ph.D. Fellow
    Center for Communication, Media and Information Technologies
    Aalborg University , Denmark
  3. Randal S. Milch
    Executive Vice President & General Counsel
    Verizon Communications Inc.
    New York , NY
  4. Jonathan Spalter
    Mobile Future
    Berkeley , CA
  5. Kathleen O'Brien Ham
    Vice President, Federal Regulatory Affairs
    T-Mobile USA, Inc.
    Washington , DC
  6. Matthew F. Wood
    Policy Director
    Free Press
    Washington , DC

Related Files