## Results of Executive Business Meeting - November 18, 2010

The Senate Judiciary Committee held an executive business meeting to consider pending nominations and legislation on November 18, 2010.

## Agenda

## I. Nominations

Robert N. Chatigny, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Second Circuit Held Over

Susan L. Carney, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Second Circuit Held Over

James E. Graves, to be United States Circuit Judge for the Fifth Circuit Held Over

Amy Totenberg, to be United States District Judge for the Northern District of Georgia Held Over

James E. Boasberg, to be United States District Judge for the District of Columbia Held Over

Amy B. Jackson, to be United States District Judge for the District of Columbia Held Over

James E. Shadid, to be United States District Judge for the Central District of Illinois Held Over

Sue E. Myerscough, to be United States District Judge for the Central District of Illinois Held Over

Paul K. Holmes, III, to be United States District Judge for the Western District of Arkansas Held Over

Anthony J. Battaglia, to be United States District Judge for the Southern District of California Held Over

Edward Davila, to be United States District Judge for the Northern District of California Held Over

Diana Saldana, to be United States District Judge for the Southern District of Texas Held Over

Frank Leon-Guerrero, to be United States Marshal of Guam and United States Marshal, Guam & North Mariana Islands Ordered Reported by Unanimous Consent

Charles T. Weeks, to be United States Marshal for the Western District of Oklahoma Ordered Reported by Unanimous Consent Ripley E. Rand, to be United States Attorney for the Middle District of North Carolina Ordered Reported by Unanimous Consent

Charles M. Oberly III, to be United States Attorney for the District of Delaware Ordered Reported by Unanimous Consent

Kenneth F. Bohac, to be United States Marshall for the Central District of Illinois Ordered Reported by Unanimous Consent

William C. Eldridge, to be United States Attorney for the Western District of Arkansas Ordered Reported by Unanimous Consent

Wilfredo Martinez, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the State Justice Institute Ordered Reported by Unanimous Consent

Chase T. Rogers, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the State Justice Institute Ordered Reported by Unanimous Consent

Isabel Framer, to be a Member of the Board of Directors of the State Justice Institute Ordered Reported by Unanimous Consent

II. Bills

S.3675, Small Business Job Preservation Act of 2010 (Whitehouse) Held Over

S.2888, Law Student Clinic Participation Act of 2009 (Cardin, Feingold, Leahy) Held Over

S.3804, Combating Online Infringement and Counterfeits Act (Leahy, Hatch, Klobuchar, Whitehouse, Schumer, Kohl, Specter, Durbin, Feinstein, Coburn, Cardin, Graham) Ordered Reported by Roll Call Vote: 19-0

> Substitute Amendment GRA10C53 (Leahy) Adopted

S.3728, Innovative Design Protection and Piracy Prevention Act (Schumer, Hatch, Kohl, Graham, Feinstein, Cardin, Whitehouse) Held Over

S.1598, Child Protection Improvement Act (Schumer, Specter, Whitehouse, Hatch) Held Over