Subcommittee on Antitrust, Competition Policy and Consumer Rights

Michael S. Lee (UT)


Republican members

  • Chuck Grassley (IA) Picture of Chuck Grassley
  • Joshua D. Hawley (MO) Picture of Joshua D. Hawley
  • Mike Crapo (ID) Picture of Mike Crapo
  • Marsha Blackburn (TN) Picture of Marsha Blackburn

Amy Klobuchar (MN)

Ranking Member

Democratic members

  • Patrick Leahy (VT) Picture of Patrick Leahy
  • Richard Blumenthal (CT) Picture of Richard Blumenthal
  • Cory Booker (NJ) Picture of Cory Booker

Jurisdiction of the Subcommittee on Antitrust, Competition Policy and Consumer Rights include:

  1. Oversight of antitrust law and competition policy, including the Sherman, Clayton and Federal Trade Commission Acts
  2. Oversight of antitrust enforcement and competition policy at the Justice Department
  3. Oversight of antitrust enforcement and competition policy at the Federal Trade Commission
  4. Oversight of competition policy at other federal agencies.